Our old 'Intermediate points competition' is back in hot demand. Check out the great poster below for more information. 

This competition is run by our junior representatives on the track committee, so if you have any queries regarding this competition please contact Connie O'Brien, Angus Claasen, Samara Fenn, Kyle Hoskin or Anna Robson.


Get your 2017 BikeManawatu Membership by clicking HERE.


Reminders Oct 16

2016 Crit Series

2016 ITTSeries