RACK RECORDS – Bike Manawatu Johnston Park Track Records HERE

2019 - 20 Season Meet Results 
Season Results on 1 Spreadsheet Here

BM Track Results Monday 28 October 2019 
BM Track Results Sunday 3rd November 2019
BM Track Results Saturday 9th November 2019 
BM Track Results Sunday 17th November 2019 (Rained Out)
BM Track Results Saturday 23rd November 2019 - 15 Minute Challenge
Levin Carnival Results
BM Track Results Sunday 1st December 2019  
BM Track Results Thursday 19th December 2019 
BM Track Results Wednesday 8th January 2020
BM Track Results Wednesday 15th January 2020 
BM Track Results Wednesday 22nd January 2020 
BM Track Results Wednesday 26th January 2020 
BM Track Results Wednesday 5th February 2020
BM Track Results Saturday 15th February 2020 
BM Track Results Sunday 16th February 2020

 

 


2018 – 19 Season Meet Results

BM Track Results Sunday 28 October 2018

BM Track Results Sunday 11 November 2018

BM 2018 Track Carnival Results 8 December 2018 

BM Track Results Tuesday 11 December 2018

BM Track Results Saturday 15 December 2018

BM Track Results Thursday 3 January 2019 

BM Track Results Sunday 6 January 2019

BM Track Results Tuesday 8 January 2019 

BM Track Results Tuesday 15 January 2019

BM Track Results Sunday 20 January 2019

BM Track Results Tuesday 22 January 2019 

BM Track Results Tuesday 29 January 2019

BM Track Championships Results Saturday 2 February 2019 

BM Track Results Tuesday 5 February 2019

BM Track Results Sunday 10 February 2019

BM Track Results Tuesday 12 February 2019

BM Track Results Sunday 17 February 2019

BM Track Results Club Scratch Race Championships Results Tuesday 19 February 2019

BM Track Results Club Championships 2019 500m TT & Flying 200m Tuesday 26 February 2019

BM Track Results Sunday 23 February 2019